Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

Sergei Pereverzyev – Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria

Email: sergei.pereverzyev@oeaw.ac.at


Editorial Board:

Anthony Aidoo

Affiliation: Eastern Connecticut State University, USA

Email: AidooA@easternct.edu


Elena Beretta

Affiliation: University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Italy

Email: beretta@mat.uniroma1.it



Andoni Garcia

Affiliation: University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Email: andoni.a.garcia@jyu.fi


Kazufumi Ito

Affiliation: North Carolina State University, USA

Email: kito@ncsu.edu


Hiromichi Itou

Affiliation: Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Email: h-itou@rs.tus.ac.jp


Chang-Ock Lee

Affiliation: Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Email: colee@kaist.edu


Khanlar R. Mamedov

Affiliation: Mersin University, Turkey

Email: hanlar@mersin.edu.tr


Yuri Menshikov

Affiliation: Dnepropetrovsk University, Ukraine

Email: menshikov2003@list.ru


Ali Mostafazadeh

Affiliation: Koç University, Turkey

Email: amostafazadeh@ku.edu.tr


Zuhair Nashed

Affiliation: University of Central Florida, USA

Email: M.Nashed@ucf.edu


Sergiy Pereverzyev Jr.

Affiliation: University of Innsbruck, Austria

Email: Sergiy.Pereverzyev@uibk.ac.at


Roland Potthast

Affiliation: University of Reading, UK

& DWD, Germany

Email: r.w.e.potthast@reading.ac.uk


Thomas Schuster

Affiliation: Saarland University, Germany

Email: thomas.schuster@num.uni-sb.de


Mikhail I. Sumin

Affiliation: Nizhnii Novgorod State University, Russia

Email: m.sumin@mail.ru


Christiane Tammer

Affiliation: Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Germany

Email: christiane.tammer@mathematik.uni-halle.de